Friday! Flex your funny bone

have 3 friends
6 comments

  1. I laughed, because it is funny, but then I thought about it and realized I only have about three friends I can really count on. It seems to be all I need though. Better than a dozen friends who easily come and go.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. HAHAHA. YES!! I have this one strange coworker that’s always trying to hang out after work. I felt like after I turned her down enough times, she’d stop asking. BUT SHE KEEPS ASKING. This made me laugh out loud.

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you mean, and mean what you say

