Why I Want To Use You…For Your Social Network Connections

It only takes one person to make a difference in another’s life. So if you, that one person, could please step forward? THANK YOU SO MUCH 🙂

Take a Ride on My Mood Swing

It occurred to me that I am currently having my third fundraiser in less than a year. Mind you, the first was in an effort to save our cat Abby (she passed, unfortunately.) The second campaign was after my mom’s house had a fire.

This time, because the campaign is about me and my needs, I feel a bit like a monster. Me, me, me, all about me. Help me, me me. The guilt sucks even when my intentions are necessary and pure. I’m the chick who could be on fire and I’d be too stubborn to ask a bystander to ya know, put it out for me. So this fundraising, asking for things…

It’s necessary but so many necessary things in life plain suck.

The reason I post my fundraisers to my blog isn’t because I think followers are wealthy. In fact, I know most of us are…

View original post 792 more words

Say what you mean, and mean what you say

