When the going gets tough, the support shows up

Yes, you! All my blogosphere friends. Once again!

true friends

You have comforted, encouraged and empowered at one of the worst points in my life. Like superhero’s you have been first on the scene at the first sign of trouble. You have been the strength to my kryptonite. You believe in me at a time when I am unable to believe in myself. To say thank you seems so inadequate. But, thank you. A big, big thank you. My mind is an electric mixing bowl, processing all your comments. Be assured of my replies.

Love y’all

thank you journey

 

9 comments

Say what you mean, and mean what you say

