Stop, drop and roll

I did it again. But this time I did not bump my head or burn my arm or jam my finger in a door. No, this time I jussssst fell over….. onto my fat ass.

There I was scratching around in the fridge (fridge = fat ass), when I lost my balance and keeled over backwards. All in slow motion. Landing on my bum with the momentum carrying me onto my back with my legs in the air over my head.

I didn’t hurt myself. Having a fat ass has its benefits. So I lay there for a while, laughing, thankful no one was around to see my latest village idiot act.

8 comments

Say what you mean, and mean what you say

