All I got for christmas

Santa – And what did you get for christmas, Pieces?

Pieces – RAGING DIARRHEA, SANTA !!!!!!!!

Santa – Oh dear me tickle m’ whiskers, who on earth gave you such a shitty gift?

Pieces – VENLAFAXINE WITHDRAWAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thought it would be a fun weight-loss program. But its all just a load of crap.

To console Pieces, Santa offers her a gift he knows she’ll appreciate.

Pieces – Gee Santa, bogroll. I hope it’s at least 2 ply.

Santa – My job here is dung……

5 comments

Say what you mean, and mean what you say

