A level playing field

No, you’re not seeing things.  Yes, I’ve changed the look of my blog.  What can I say?  I know routine keeps me healthy, but I get itchy.  And sometimes things need a change. Spontaneously.  Without second thought.  But look on the bright side.  At least all I changed was a website theme.  And not my car, or my job, or my wardrobe, or my husband….wait no, that I did change.  Yes. I changed my husband three years ago.  So scratch that one.

And talking about bright sides.  It would seem I’ve passed through the worse of my increased medication’s side effects, and feel quite level.  I’ll whisper the next word *cups hand to your ear and whispers “stable”*  *then knocks on wood* knock, knock! Don’t wanna jinxs it.

 

4 comments

Say what you mean, and mean what you say

